County Officials

County Officials

Elected County Officers

County Clerk Vici R. Otte 815-235-8289
Circuit Clerk Shanelle Bardell 815-235-8266
Treasurer Stephanie Helms 815-235-8264
Sheriff David A. Snyders 815-235-8290
State's Attorney Carl Larson 815-235-8279
Coroner Todd Welch 815-801-5019

Appointed County Officers

County Engineer Dale Rasmussen 815-235-7497
Zoning Administrator Beth Henning 815-599-0344
Director of Court Services Joann McGee 815-235-8282
Case Load Supervisor Steve Brown 815-235-8282
Chief County Assessment Officer Angie Dieterman 815-235-8260
County Administrator Georgia Newcomer 815-235-8277
County Veterinarian Dr. William Condie 815-235-8276
Public Defender Byron Sloan 815-235-8365
Nursing Home Administrator Shannon Sell 815-235-6173
Public Adm./Conservator Vacant 815-XXX-XXXX
County Health Administrator Craig Beintema 815-235-8353
Emergency Management Kevin Countryman 815-599-0344

Get Notifications
Stay up to date on what`s happening in your county.

Sign up for Notifications