Precinct Committeeman Democrats

Democrats

Jefferson    
Loran    
Florence    
Silver Creek Rich Hofmaster, Sgt. at Arms lindalea2us@gmail.com
815-275-7171
Ridott    
Rock Run 1    
Rock Run 2    
Lancaster Cindy Bielefeldt cindybielefeldt@gmail.com
815-289-4146
Harlem 1 Jody Coss - Recording Secretary hillsidestudio@gmail.com
815-601-4551
Harlem 2 Ed Klein  edwardtklein@yahoo.com
815-601-4551
Erin    
Kent    
West Point 1 Dan Dick, 3rd Vice-Chair dandick09@gmail.com
815-541-8333
West Point 2 Lisa J. Stich, 2nd Vice-Chair peacenik61@yahoo.com
815-297-4988
West Point 3    
Waddams 1 Sheryl Pitts Wolff swolff5919@gmail.com
815-291-9679
Waddams 2 Jenica Roenneburg jenicajr@gmail.com
815-618-4271
Buckeye JoAnna M. Hartung hartung1@earthlink.net
815-275-0752
Dakota    
Rock Grove Gail Sanders gksanders@ameritech.net
815-821-5006
Oneco Richard J. Prien rprien5@gmail.com
815-789-4158
Winslow Claudia Palamar cpalkodi@sbcglobal.net
815-367-2130
Freeport 1 Kathy Wilken kathydougwilken2020@outlook.com
815-908-9775
Freeport 2 Colton Havens colton.havens@icloud.com
815-821-4039
Freeport 3 Frances Ammons 518 E Winneshiek St Freeport, IL 61032
Freeport 4 Chelsea Kruger chelseakruger85@yahoo.com
815-275-1663
Freeport 5 Patrice A Engle pengle538@gmail.com
815-266-9606
Freeport 6    
Freeport 7    
Freeport 8 Casey Anthony caseymjanthony@gmail.com
815-297-4427
Freeport 9    
Freeport 10 Renardo Weathersby, Chairman rweatherby@yahoo.com
779-348-0828
Freeport 11    
Freeport 12    
Freeport 13 Theresa M. Best terrymmb@yahoo.com
815-541-5700
Freeport 14    
Freeport 15 Lou Cook loucook51@yahoo.com
815-541-6703
Freeport 16 Matt Jacobs mljakobs@yahoo.com
815-821-2431
Freeport 17 Delores Williams (Johnson) delores2cu@aol.com
815-275-6295
Freeport 18 Chuck Robinson, 1st Vice-Chair agape1948@hotmail.com
815-238-7137
megaphone

Get Notifications
Stay up to date on what`s happening in your county.

Sign up for Notifications