Precinct Committeeman Republican

Republicans

Jefferson    
Loran Steve Cassell pastorsteve@belovedchurchillinois.com/815-908-0321
Florence Paul Fosler paul@fosler.net/815-238-0681
Silver Creek    
Ridott David Shockey dave@shockeyandcox.com/815-235-2507
Rock Run 1    
Rock Run 2    
Lancaster Tim Whalen twhalen@reagan.com/815-616-0859
Harlem 1 Kevin Otte ottevk@yahoo.com/815-275-1964
Harlem 2 Cynthia J. Lawfer, County Vice Chair cindylawfer@gmail.com/815-275-9142
Erin Jazmin Wingert jazminlwingert@gmail.com/815-297-4598
Kent Brian L. Wenzel wenzel@computerdyn.com/815-541-8320
West Point 1 Jason Bauer jason@jasonbauergroup.com/815-978-1906
West Point 2 Larry Jogerst ljogerst@mchsi.com/815-990-2385
West Point 3 Denny Bergman, Treasurer vpbergman@yahoo.com/815-291-1414
Waddams 1 Barb Kepner kepnerbarb1955@gmail.com/815-291-1913
Waddams 2 Elaine Enriquez prodigalsonmusical133@outlook.com/815-289-5363
Buckeye Todd Welch tmw63@yahoo.com/815-238-4888
Dakota Aaron Heywood heywood58@gmail.com/815-378-2539
Rock Grove    
Oneco    
Winslow    
Freeport 1 Peter McClanathan pmcclanathan@gmail.com/815-238-7284
Freeport 2 Carl Larson clarson512@gmail.com/815-821-9787
Freeport 3 Rick Leininger rickleininger@comcast.net/815-541-2104
Freeport 4 Mary Drake drake504@hotmail.com/815-616-8307
Freeport 5 Angie Snyders, City Vice-Chair dasynders1@frontier.com/815-235-3885
Freeport 6 Curt Coplien cope04@live.com/815-541-5759
Freeport 7 Patrick Busker partickbusker@gmail.com/815-990-3798
Freeport 8 Nathan A. Luy, Secretary nate.luy@gmail.com/815-291-1595
Freeport 9 Andrew Chesney, Chairman chesney40@hotmail.com/815-275-4343
Freeport 10    
Freeport 11 Rebecca Quiggle rebeccaquiggle@yahoo.com/815-801-2731
Freeport 12 Vince Oblak voblak2@gmail.com/815-297-7632
Freeport 13 William "Bill" Hadley wnhadley@gmail.com/815-990-1229
Freeport 14 Brad Hartog hartogbrad@gmail.com/815-238-5231
Freeport 15 Patrick McDermott pmcdermott68@gmail.com/815-275-9960
Freeport 16 Andy Schroeder aschroeder815@protonmail.com/815-238-4527
Freeport 17 Sally Brashaw sbrashaw64@yahoo.com/815-499-7400
Freeport 18 Craig Deininger deininger726@comcast.net/815-821-4619
megaphone

Get Notifications
Stay up to date on what`s happening in your county.

Sign up for Notifications